Total Page views

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Release Blitz: The Foundation Series

Genres: Young adult, New adult, Contemporary romance

The Foundation Series is a 3-book box set that dives into the world of musicians, movie stars, fame, and more to tell the stories of two characters: Peyton & Jace.

Pieces of Me is Peyton's story, and it is not going to be butterflies and roses. It is going to be difficult, it's going to be hard, but it will be real.

The Fighter is Jace's story, and what a story it is. Follow Jace as he finds his inner strength to stand up for himself and the ones he loves.

The Road Back to Us is their combined stories. Will they be able to find their way back to one another or will they go their separate ways?

The Foundation series by Kira Adams - The real, the raw, the gritty. 

Books in the Series

Krista Pakseresht has always been a dreamer, from the first time she opened her eyes. Creating worlds through words is one thing she is truly talented at. She specializes in Young adult/New adult romance, horror, action, fantasy, and non-fiction under the pen name Kira Adams.

She is the author of the Infinite Love series, the Foundation series, the Darkness Falls series, and the Looking Glass series.


Unknown said...

Thank you so much :)
Such a fantastic giveaway Kira ♡ You're so damn awesome :)
Good luck everyone :)

Unknown said...

awesome giveaway good luck all congrats on the new book love the cover

Karen chappell said...

I might not have read all of your books,yet,but the ones i have read i luv!
Keep up the great writing and ill keep reading!

Shirins Book Blog and Reviews said...

Best Series Ever. I Love all the Stories & Characters in this series <3

Ash K said...

It was really fun reading all these books in order and at one time, the story gets more intense as you move along, and the characters grow so much- a great reading experience!