Total Page views

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

The Infinite Love Series Complete Box Set is LIVE and ON SALE!


You guys, I cannot explain how anxious and excited I am that this day is finally here!! I have been waiting so long to finish republishing this series and get it back out to the reader base I know it can reach. It’s the same characters and story you might have originally fallen in love with mixed with shiny new edits, formatting, and scenes.


This series has:

All the Feels

Sexy Alpha Males

✓ Fiery Alpha Females


Ugly Cry

✓ Bully Romance

✓ Inspirational Romance

✓ Dysfunctional Love



Amazon (FREE in KU):

Amazon Universal:



TITLE: The Infinite Love Series, Complete Box Set

RELEASE DATE: July 27th, 2021



The Infinite Love series is a realistic fiction series that begins as a young adult series, but gradually grows into a new adult series by the last book. It comes with hard hitting subjects such as suicide, depression, disorders, abuse, addiction, fears, love, and more. This box set includes all five books in the series; Learning to Live, Life After, My Forever, Beautifully Broken, & Against All Odds.

Let Ciera and Topher tell you their beautifully heartbreaking story in Learning to Live. Continue Topher's story in Life After, but be prepared, Destiny is a spitfire. Dive into Madalynne and Parker's lives and experience the highs and lows of their long-term relationship in My Forever. Let the spiciness of Lee and Jacqueline transport you in Beautifully Broken. Feel the intensity of Austyn & Avery's love in Against All Odds.

Their stories aren't going to be pretty--but they are going to be REAL. The Infinite Love series by Kira Adams - Honest, heartbreaking, and oh so real.


Special release day price is .99 cents. Grab it now before the price goes back up to $4.99! That is almost 900 pages and 5 full length novels for UNDER A DOLLAR!